The 14 Best Celebrity Beach Bodies Of Summer 2014

featured-image
shares
Images Courtesy Instaragm
Jump to Comments (3)
square-thumbnail

Image Courtesy: Instagram

As we all know, social media giveth, and social media taketh, and this summer, it has been giving in a big way.

It seems like celebrities are always on summer vacation. Luckily for us, they love showing off their enviable beach bodies along the way — but for good reason, of course. After all, when you look that good, why wouldn’t you show it off!? From the sands of Ibiza to backyard pools in Hollywood, celebs can’t help but ‘gram it all — and we couldn’t be more grateful. (These 14 celebrities clearly keep the age-old, very important Internet rule in mind: If you don’t Instgram it, it never happened.)

Although celebs have always been pretty keen on showing off their hard-earned bodies, the influx of perfectly-filtered photos hitting our feeds this summer has been especially strong. From Kim Kardashian working on her tan in Mexico, to Liam Payne hanging out on a yacht off the coast of Italy, celebs are simultaneously giving us serious FOMO and inspiring us to hit the gym.

Although it seems like every celeb has been has been busy ‘gramming their beach body this summer, if we were giving out awards, Lea Michele would have this one in the bag! She’s posted so many snaps of her bangin’ beach bod, that we’ve almost lost track of them all. She’s been spotted rocking a bikini in Mexico, Hawaii, and the Amalfi Coast in the past few months alone!

So consider these pictures our gift to you: A collection of the best beach bodies of summer 2014 below.

 

Zac Efron horseback riding shirtless in Italy, as one does:

 

Lea Michele showing off the Amalfi Coast:

The beautiful Amalfi coast! 🇮🇹

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

 

Liam Payne on a boat in his nautical themed pashmina afghan:

Oh I found them never mind aha

A photo posted by Liam Payne (@fakeliampayne) on

 

Nina Dobrev in Bali:

#hashtaghashtag

A photo posted by Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) on

 

Jason Derulo casually yachting:

 

Shay Mitchell taking a dip:

 

Kellan Lutz looking just sort of alright in Cabo:

Who wants to join me? #Cabo #AbbotMain

A photo posted by Kellan Lutz (@kellanlutz) on

 

Gigi Hadid lounging in St. Tropez:

give me that peaceful, wandering free

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

Okay fine, so Mario Lopez isn’t at the beach, but when you look like that, how could we not include him?

 

Demi Lovato working on her tan:

Summertime ☀️😎💪

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

 

Justin Bieber hitting the pool:

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

 

Ashley Benson on the world’s coolest floatie:

💋

A photo posted by Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) on

 

Jessica Lowndes in Malibu:

Happy Sunday ⛵

A photo posted by Jessica Lowndes (@jessicalowndes) on

 

Selfie queen Kim Kardashian in Mexico:

Last day to get my tan in…

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

On a scale of 1-10, how bad is your FOMO right now? Let us know in the comments! 

shares

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s